Collaborative Translation Project for Maps Marker Pro - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1172 entries)

en: #1 mapping plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress平台上的头号地图插件

en: %1$s markers added, %2$s markers updated, %3$s markers skipped, %4$s errors
zh_CN: 添加%1$s 地标, 更新%2$s 地标, 跳过%3$s 地标

en: (no name)
zh_CN: (没有名字)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: <a href="%1$s">Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">请更新您对更新和支持的访问权限, 以保持您的插件的最新和安全</a>。

en: A map with ID %1$s does not exist.
zh_CN: Id 为%1$s 的地图不存在。

en: A marker with ID %1$s does not exist.
zh_CN: ID 为 %1$s 的地标不存在。

en: AJAX request
zh_CN: AJAX请求

en: API endpoint
zh_CN: API结束点

en: API key missing
zh_CN: API 密钥丢失

en: API key required
zh_CN: 需要API密钥

en: Access to updates and support valid until
zh_CN: 访问更新和支持的权限有效, 直到

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add Map
zh_CN: 增加地图

en: Add basemap
zh_CN: 添加基础地图

en: Add close button
zh_CN: 添加关闭按钮

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加筛选

en: Add from GeoJSON
zh_CN: 从 GeoJSON 添加

en: Add map
zh_CN: 添加地图

en: Add maps
zh_CN: 添加地图

en: Add marker
zh_CN: 添加地标

en: Add markers
zh_CN: 增加地标

en: Add new layer
zh_CN: 增加新层

en: Add new map
zh_CN: 添加新地图

en: Add new marker
zh_CN: 增加新地标

en: Add or edit map
zh_CN: 添加或编辑地图

en: Add or edit marker
zh_CN: 添加或编辑地标

en: Add overlay
zh_CN: 添加叠加层

en: Add popup to track
zh_CN: 添加弹出窗口以跟踪

en: Add/edit custom layer
zh_CN: 添加/编辑自定义图层

en: Added shapes
zh_CN: 添加的形状

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information.
zh_CN: 增加新的翻译或更新翻译可容易了, 请访问%s获取更多信息。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adds a map shortcode.
zh_CN: 添加地图短代码。

en: Admin area
zh_CN: 管理区域

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Affiliate ID
zh_CN: 分销商ID

en: Affiliates
zh_CN: 分销

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All maps
zh_CN: 所有地图

en: All markers
zh_CN: 所有地标

en: All markers except from these maps
zh_CN: 除这些地图外的所有地标

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Also load shapes for added filters
zh_CN: 另外加载添加的筛选器的形状

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿比西尼亚语

en: An API key is required if you want to use Bing Maps. For more information on how to get an API key, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果要使用必应地图, 则需要 API 密钥。有关如何获取 API 密钥的详细信息, 请访问%1$s。

en: An installation of Maps Marker Pro %1$s was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到Maps Marker Pro%1$s 已安装。

en: An older installation of Maps Marker Pro was detected.
zh_CN: 检测到较旧的Maps Marker Pro 安装。

en: An unknown error has occured
zh_CN: 发生了未知的错误

en: And
zh_CN: 和

en: App Code
zh_CN: 应用代码

en: App icon URL
zh_CN: 应用程序图标URL

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply settings to all maps
zh_CN: 将设置应用于所有地图

en: Apply settings to all markers
zh_CN: 将设置应用于所有地标

en: Apply settings to all markers assigned to these maps (will not apply to markers added via filters)
zh_CN: 将设置应用于分配给这些地图的所有地标（不适用于通过筛选器添加的标记）

en: Apply settings to these maps
zh_CN: 将设置应用于这些地图

en: Apply settings to these markers
zh_CN: 将设置应用于这些地标

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（沙特）

en: Arcs
zh_CN: 弧

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen layers to the selected maps? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确实要将所选图层应用于所选地图吗？这不能撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen settings to the selected maps? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确实要将所选设置应用于所选地图吗？这不能撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen settings to the selected markers? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 是否确实要将所选设置应用于所选地标？这无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map with ID %1$s?
zh_CN: 确实要删除 ID 为%1$s 的地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the marker with ID %1$s
zh_CN: 确实要删除 ID 为 %1$s 的地标吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected icons? This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除所选地标？这无法撤消！

en: Are you sure you want to delete this marker?
zh_CN: 确实要删除 ID 为 的地标吗？

en: Are you sure you want to replace these icons? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确实要替换这些图标吗？这不能撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings to their defaults? This cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 确实要将设置重置为默认值吗？这是不可能撤销的!

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Assign all unassigned markers to a map
zh_CN: 将所有未分配的地标分配给地图

en: Assign markers
zh_CN: 分配地标

en: Assign markers to this map
zh_CN: 将地标分配给此地图

en: Assign the selected markers to the map with ID %1$s
zh_CN: 将所选地标分配给地图, 其中的 ID 为%1$s

en: Assigned to map
zh_CN: 分配给地图

en: Assignment mode
zh_CN: 分配模式

en: Assignments
zh_CN: 分配

en: Attention: if you change the shortcode after having embedded shortcodes into content, the shortcode on these pages has to be changed manually. Otherwise, these maps will not be show!
zh_CN: 注意: 如果在将短代码嵌入到内容后更改了短代码, 则必须手动更改这些页面上的短代码。否则, 这些地图将不会显示!

en: Attribution
zh_CN: 归属

en: Attribution text to show on the map when the layer is active
zh_CN: 图层处于活动状态时在地图上显示的属性文本

en: Authentication for Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customers
zh_CN: Google 地图 API 高级计划客户的身份验证

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 认证方法

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto close
zh_CN: 自动关闭

en: Automatic (use WordPress default)
zh_CN: 自动（使用WordPress默认）

en: Automatic (use the WordPress language setting)
zh_CN: 自动 (使用 WordPress 语言设置)

en: Automatic (use the browser language setting)
zh_CN: 自动 (使用浏览器语言设置)

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: Available placeholders
zh_CN: 可用默认占位

en: Available providers
zh_CN: 可选的地理编码提供方

en: Avoid highways
zh_CN: 避免高速公路

en: Avoid tolls
zh_CN: 避免收费公路

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（拉丁）

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Backup and restore
zh_CN: 备份和还原

en: Backup completed successfully
zh_CN: 备份已成功完成

en: Backup or restore database
zh_CN: 备份或还原数据库

en: Backup or restore settings
zh_CN: 备份/恢复设置

en: Backup, restore & reset
zh_CN: 备份、恢复和重置

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（孟加拉）

en: Bangla (India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Basemap
zh_CN: 基本地图

en: Basemaps
zh_CN: 基本地图

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Batch update layers
zh_CN: 批量更新图层

en: Batch update map settings
zh_CN: 批量更新地图设置

en: Batch update markers
zh_CN: 批处理更新地标

en: Before you post a new support ticket, please follow the instructions on %1$s for a guideline on how to deal with the most common issues.
zh_CN: 在发布新的支持请求之前, 请按照%1$s 上的说明了解如何处理最常见问题的指南。

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Below
zh_CN: 下面

en: Below are your current settings, encoded in JSON. Use copy and paste to create or restore a backup.
zh_CN: 下面是您当前的设置, 用 JSON 编码。使用复制和粘贴创建或还原备份。

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Beta testing
zh_CN: Beta测试

en: Beta testing is enabled - updates will be downloaded from the beta release channel. Use these versions at your own risk, as they might be unstable, and please use the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">helpdesk</a> for feedback.
zh_CN: 测试版测试已启用-更新将从测试版发布通道下载。使用这些版本的风险由您自己承担, 因为它们可能不稳定, 请使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">帮助</a>获取反馈。

en: Bevel
zh_CN: 倒角

en: Bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Bing Maps (worldwide)
zh_CN: 必应地图（世界）

en: Bing Maps API key
zh_CN: 必应地图API密钥

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bosnian (Latin)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（拉丁）

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bounce at zoom limits
zh_CN: 在缩放限制下弹回

en: Bounds
zh_CN: 边界

en: Bounds will be in pixels with a top-left origin
zh_CN: 边界以左上角原点表示为像素

en: Bounty Hunters wanted - find security bugs to earn cash and licenses!
zh_CN: 征集赏金猎人！查找安全漏洞以赚取现金和许可证！

en: Box zoom
zh_CN: 方框缩放

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 换行的最大宽度

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Butt
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Car
zh_CN: 小汽车

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalan Spanish
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语西班牙语

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center on map
zh_CN: 在地图上居中

en: Central Curdish
zh_CN: 中央库尔德语

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change icon
zh_CN: 更换图标

en: Change marker icon
zh_CN: 更改地标图标

en: Change settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Change units
zh_CN: 更改单位

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更改日志

en: Changelog could not be loaded, please try again later.
zh_CN: 更改日志无法加载, 请稍后再试。

en: Changes the countries to search in. You can pass a comma-separated list of two-letter country codes (%1$s).
zh_CN: 更改要搜索的国家。您可以传递一个逗号分离的两个字母的国家代码列表（%1$s）。

en: Changes the countries to search in. You can pass a comma-separated list of two-letter or three-letter country codes (%1$s).
zh_CN: 更改要搜索的国家。您可以传递一个逗号分离的两个字母或三个字母的国家代码列表（%1$s）。

en: Changes the language of the results. You can pass a two-letter country code (%1$s).
zh_CN: 更改结果的语言。您可以通过两个字母的国家/地区代码 (%1$s)。

en: Changes the language of the results. You can pass an IETF language tag (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">supported tags</a>).
zh_CN: 更改结果的语言。您可以通过 IETF 语言标签（<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">支持的标签</a>）。

en: Check migration
zh_CN: 检查迁移

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Clear measurements
zh_CN: 清除测量

en: Clear measurements on stop
zh_CN: 停止时清除测量

en: Click and drag to <b>move point</b>
zh_CN: 单击并拖动以 <b>移动点</b>

en: Click behavior in view
zh_CN: 视图中的点击行为

en: Click behavior out of view
zh_CN: 视图外的点击行为

en: Click here for more info
zh_CN: 单击这里以了解更详细信息

en: Click to <b>finish line</b>
zh_CN: 单击 <b>终点线</b>

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Clustering
zh_CN: 地标簇

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 缩回

en: Collapsed height
zh_CN: 折叠的高度

en: Collapsed on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上折叠

en: Collapsed width
zh_CN: 折叠的宽度

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comma-separated list of bounds
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的边界列表

en: Comma-separated list of layers to show
zh_CN: 要显示的图层的逗号分隔列表

en: Comma-separated list of styles
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的WMS图层列表

en: Components
zh_CN: 组成

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 简要

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标

en: Could not parse settings
zh_CN: 无法分析设置

en: Could not retrieve file
zh_CN: 无法检索文件

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created on %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 由%2$s在%1$s创建

en: Credentials missing or incomplete
zh_CN: 凭据丢失或不完整

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Culture parameter
zh_CN: 文化参数

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_CN: 自定义JavaScript

en: Custom layers
zh_CN: 自定义图层

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dari
zh_CN: 达日语

en: Data by
zh_CN: 数据由

en: Data migration
zh_CN: 数据迁移

en: Data migration completed successfully
zh_CN: 数据迁移已成功完成

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Database reset successfully
zh_CN: 数据库重置成功

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & time
zh_CN: 日期&时间

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date type
zh_CN: 日期类型

en: Default culture
zh_CN: 默认文化

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default order by
zh_CN: 默认顺序

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default sorting
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Delay in milliseconds between character inputs before a request to the geocoding provider is sent.
zh_CN: 在向地理编码提供程序发送请求之前, 字符输入之间的延迟 (以毫秒为单位)。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all maps
zh_CN: 删除所有地图

en: Delete all markers
zh_CN: 删除所有地标

en: Delete map
zh_CN: 删除地图

en: Delete maps and assign markers to this map
zh_CN: 删除地图并为此地图指定地标

en: Delete maps and assigned markers
zh_CN: 复制层和分配的地标

en: Delete maps and unassign markers
zh_CN: 删除地图和取消分配地标

en: Delete marker
zh_CN: 删除地标

en: Delete markers
zh_CN: 删除地标

en: Delete other maps
zh_CN: 删除其他地图

en: Delete other markers
zh_CN: 删除其他地标

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete the selected maps and assign all their markers to the map with ID %1$s
zh_CN: 删除选定的地图, 并将其所有地标分配给 id 为%1$s 的地图

en: Delete the selected maps and their markers?
zh_CN: 删除选定的地图及其地标？

en: Delete the selected maps and unassign their markers?
zh_CN: 是否删除选定的地图并取消其地标？

en: Delete the selected markers?
zh_CN: 是否删除所选地标？

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directions
zh_CN: 指路

en: Directions provider
zh_CN: 方向提供者

en: Disable at zoom
zh_CN: 在放大到第几级时禁用

en: Disabling this option allows you to display unfiltered popups and is only recommended if special HTML tags are needed.
zh_CN: 禁用此选项允许您显示未筛选的弹出文字框, 并且仅在需要特殊 html 标记时才建议使用。

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance precision
zh_CN: 距离精度

en: Distance unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Distance units
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Distribute the license key to all subsites
zh_CN: 将许可证密钥分发到所有子网站

en: Double click zoom
zh_CN: 双击缩放

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dragging
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制图形

en: Draw circle
zh_CN: 绘制圆形

en: Draw marker
zh_CN: 绘制地标

en: Draw radius
zh_CN: 绘制半径

en: Duplicate maps
zh_CN: 复制地图

en: Duplicate maps and assign the same markers
zh_CN: 复制地图并分配相同的地标

en: Duplicate markers
zh_CN: 复制地标

en: Duplicate the selected maps and assign their respective markers?
zh_CN: 是否复制选定的地图并分配其各自的地标？

en: Duplicate the selected maps?
zh_CN: 复制选定的地图？

en: Duplicate the selected markers?
zh_CN: 是否复制所选地标？

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（荷兰）

en: Edge buffer tiles
zh_CN: 边缘缓冲的地图瓦片

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit map
zh_CN: 编辑地图

en: Edit marker
zh_CN: 编辑地标

en: Edit other maps
zh_CN: 编辑其他地图

en: Edit other markers
zh_CN: 编辑其他地标

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Elevation chart
zh_CN: 海拔图

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable / disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End icon
zh_CN: 结束图标

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australian)
zh_CN: 英语（澳大利亚）

en: English (Great Britain)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: Enter your affiliate ID to replace the default MapsMarker.com backlink on all maps with your personal affiliate link - enabling you to receive commissions up to 50% from sales of the pro version.
zh_CN: 输入你的附属ID以取代默认的MapsMarker.com（用你个人的附属链接连接所有地图），使你能从销售pro版中获得最高50%的佣金。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error loading GPX
zh_CN: 加载GPX时出错

en: Error: The local key is invalid for this license.
zh_CN: 错误：许可证的本地密钥非法。

en: Error: The local license key has been tampered with or is invalid.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥被篡改或非法。

en: Error: The local license key is invalid for this location.
zh_CN: 错误：本地许可证密钥在本站为非法。

en: Error: This license has an invalid status.
zh_CN: 错误：此许可证的状态无效。

en: Error: This license has been suspended. This usually happens when someone tries to register a second trial license for the same domain. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please click here to get a non-expiring license for this domain.</a>
zh_CN: 错误：本许可证已被吊销。通常，在其他人试图在本域名下注册第二个许可证的情况下才会发生。<a href="%1s" target="_blank">请点这里获取不过期的许可证。</a>

en: Error: This license is pending review.
zh_CN: 错误：本许可证等待重新检视。

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">renew your download and support access</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">downgrade to version %3$s or older</a>.
zh_CN: 错误：本版本的插件在你下载状态过期后发布。请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">继续你的下载和支持</a>或<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">将你现在的版本降级</a>。

en: Error: a new local license key could not be obtained. Please see %s for more information
zh_CN: 错误：新的本地许可证密钥无法取得。请参见%s获取更多信息

en: Error: map could not be loaded - a map with ID %1$s does not exist. Please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法加载映射——id 为%1$s 的地图不存在。请与网站所有者联系。

en: Error: map could not be loaded - a marker with ID %1$s does not exist. Please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法加载映射——id 为 %1$s 的地标不存在。请与网站所有者联系。

en: Error: map could not be loaded - invalid shortcode. Please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 错误: 无法加载映射——无效的短代码。请与网站所有者联系。

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Evenodd
zh_CN: 奇偶原则（Evenodd）

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example link for map with ID 1: %1$s
zh_CN: ID 为 1: %1$s 的地图示例链接

en: Example link to fullscreen map with ID 1: %1$s
zh_CN: 实例链接到全屏地图ID 1：%1$s

en: Example links for map with ID 1: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
zh_CN: ID 为 1 的地图示例链接：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s

en: Exclude specific maps
zh_CN: 排除特定地图

en: Exit fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export as GeoJSON
zh_CN: 导出为GeoJSON

en: Export as GeoRSS
zh_CN: 导出为GeoRSS

en: Export as KML
zh_CN: 导出为 KML

en: Export completed successfully
zh_CN: 导出已成功完成

en: Export endpoint
zh_CN: 导出终点

en: Export markers
zh_CN: 导出地标

en: External URLs require an "allow origin" header
zh_CN: 外部 URL 需要 “allow origin” header 标签

en: Failed to send request
zh_CN: 未能发送请求

en: Fallback basemap
zh_CN: 备用基础地图

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Feed could not be retrieved, please try again later or read the latest blog posts at %1$s.
zh_CN: 取不到种子，请稍后重试或阅读最新的博文：%1$s.

en: File (all markers will be assigned according to their assignment info in the file)
zh_CN: 文件（所有地标都将根据其在文件中的分配信息分配）

en: File could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法分析文件

en: File could not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: File could not be written
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: File missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename missing
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill opacity
zh_CN: 填充不透明度

en: Fill rule
zh_CN: 填充规则

en: Filter mode
zh_CN: 过滤模式

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters control
zh_CN: 筛选器控制

en: Find a location
zh_CN: 找到一个位置

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Fit all markers
zh_CN: 列出所有地标

en: Fixed (all markers will be assigned to the selected maps, even if they have assignment info in the file)
zh_CN: 已修复（所有地标都将分配给所选地图，即使它们在文件中具有分配信息）

en: Fixed zoom level
zh_CN: 固定缩放级别

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注@MapsMarker

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
zh_CN: 在Facebook上关注MapsMarker

en: For a community-curated list of custom layers and WMS services, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关社区管理的自定义图层和 WMS 服务列表, 请访问%1$s。

en: For a comparison of supported geocoding providers, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关受支持的地理编码提供商的比较, 请访问%1$s。

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free LocationIQ Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关如何获取免费的位置IQ地理编码 API 密钥的教程, 请访问%1$s。

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free MapQuest Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关如何获取免费 MapQuest 地理编码 API 密钥的教程, 请访问%1$s。

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free TomTom Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关如何获取免费 TomTom 地理编码 API 密钥的教程，请访问 %1$s。

en: For more details about the export feature and a tutorial on how to convert the output file into other formats, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关导出功能的更多详细信息以及如何将输出文件转换为其他格式的教程，请访问 %1$s。

en: For more details about the import feature, file requirements and a tutorial on how to convert between formats, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关导入功能、文件要求以及如何在格式之间转换的教程的详细信息，请访问 %1$s。

en: For more info on the Maps Marker affiliate program and how to get your affiliate ID, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关Maps Marker联盟计划的更多信息, 以及如何获取您的联盟 ID, 请访问%1$s。

en: For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and a tutorial on how to register a Google Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关服务条款、定价、使用限制以及如何注册 Google 地理编码 API 密钥的教程, 请访问%1$s。

en: For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 有关服务条款、定价、使用限制等, 请访问%1$s。

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Free trial license valid until
zh_CN: 免费试用许可证有效期至

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

en: French (France)
zh_CN: 法语（法国）

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 前端

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen button
zh_CN: 全屏按钮

en: Fullscreen endpoint
zh_CN: 全屏终点

en: Fullscreen map
zh_CN: 全屏地图

en: GPX URL
zh_CN: GPX URL网址

en: GPX control
zh_CN: GPX 控制

en: GPX download
zh_CN: GPX 下载

en: GPX download button
zh_CN: GPX 下载按钮

en: GPX track <span class="count">(%s)</span> | GPX tracks <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: GPX路径 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: GPX tracks
zh_CN: GPX路径

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Geo sitemap endpoint
zh_CN: 地理站点地图终点

en: GeoJSON button
zh_CN: "GeoJSON" 按钮

en: GeoJSON export
zh_CN: GeoJSON 导出

en: GeoRSS export
zh_CN: GeoRss 导出

en: GeoRss button
zh_CN: “GeoRss" 按钮

en: Geocoding
zh_CN: 地理编码

en: Geocoding bounds
zh_CN: 地理编码边界

en: Geocoding control
zh_CN: 地理编码控制

en: Geocoding error
zh_CN: 地理编码错误

en: Geocoding is the process of transforming a description of a location - like an address, name or place - to a location on the earth's surface.
zh_CN: 地理编码是将位置描述 (如地址、名称或位置) 转换为地球表面上的位置的过程。

en: Geocoding provider
zh_CN: Geocoding地理编码提供商

en: Geocoding settings
zh_CN: 地理编码设置

en: Geolocation error
zh_CN: 地理位置错误

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Germany)
zh_CN: 德语（德国）

en: Gesture handling
zh_CN: 手势处理

en: Get a non-expiring license key
zh_CN: 获取未到期的许可证密钥

en: Get an unexpiring license key at %1$s and activate the license key below.
zh_CN: 以 %1$s 的身份获取未到期的许可证密钥, 并激活下面的许可证密钥。

en: Get directions
zh_CN: 指路

en: Globally enables or disables the GeoJSON, KML and GeoRSS export endpoints for all maps.
zh_CN: 全局启用或禁用所有地图的 GeoJSON、KML 和 GeoRSS 导出终点。

en: Globally enables or disables the fullscreen endpoint for all maps.
zh_CN: 全局启用或禁用所有地图的全屏终点。

en: Globally enables or disables the geo sitemap endpoint %1$s
zh_CN: 全局启用或禁用地理站点地图（geo sitemap）终点 %1$s

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
zh_CN: 谷歌地图(世界)

en: Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customers only
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API优质客户服务计划

en: Google Maps JavaScript API key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图JavaScript API密钥

en: Google styles
zh_CN: 谷歌样式

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grid lines color
zh_CN: 网格线颜色

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gzip compression
zh_CN: Gzip压缩

en: HERE Maps API key
zh_CN: HERE 映射 API 密钥

en: HTML filter for popups
zh_CN: 弹出文字框的HTML过滤器

en: Hausa (Latin)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁）

en: Header and data size mismatch at row %1$u
zh_CN: 行%1$u的标题和数据大小不匹配

en: Health check
zh_CN: 健康检查

en: Heart rate
zh_CN: 心率

en: HeavyVehicle
zh_CN: 重型车辆

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the icons in pixels.
zh_CN: 图标的像素高度。

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助&支持

en: Help translate Maps Marker Pro
zh_CN: 帮助翻译Maps Marker Pro

en: Here you can set the backend capabilities for each user role. Administrators always have all capabilities.
zh_CN: 在这里, 您可以为每个用户角色设置后端功能。管理员始终拥有所有功能。

en: Hide changelog
zh_CN: 隐藏更新纪录

en: Hide fields with no value
zh_CN: 隐藏没有值的字段

en: Hide minimap
zh_CN: 隐藏迷你地图

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How frequently the maps are likely to change. This value provides general information to search engines and may not correlate exactly to how often they crawl the page. Additional information available at %1$s.
zh_CN: 地图更改的频率。此值向搜索引擎提供一般信息, 并且可能与搜索引擎抓取页面的频率没有准确关联。其他信息在 %1$s 提供。

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: I have read the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我已阅读 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用条款</a> 和 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a>。

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon anchor
zh_CN: 图标锚点

en: Icon replaced successfully
zh_CN: 图标已成功替换

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Icon to replace
zh_CN: 要替换的图标

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If a popup text is set, it will appear here
zh_CN: 如果设置了弹出文本, 它将显示在此处

en: If empty, "WordPress Address (URL)" - %1$s - will be used.
zh_CN: 如果为空，则“WordPress地址（URL）” %1$s 将被使用。

en: If empty, the entire planet will be searched.
zh_CN: 如果为空, 整个地球将被搜索。

en: If empty, the language set in WordPress will be used.
zh_CN: 如果为空, 则将使用 WordPress 中的语言集。

en: If enabled, an "Insert map" button gets added above the TinyMCE editor on post and page edit screens for easily searching and inserting maps.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则“插入地图”按钮将在文章和页面编辑页面的TinyMCE编辑器上方显示，以便更容易的搜索和插入地图。

en: If enabled, and the %1$s plugin is active, KML links will automatically be added to the sitemap.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 并且%1$s 插件处于活动状态, KML 链接将自动添加到站点地图中。

en: If enabled, and the %1$s plugin is active, the geo sitemap will automatically be added to the sitemap index.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 并且%1$s 插件处于活动状态, 地理站点地图将自动添加到站点地图索引中。

en: If enabled, map data is compressed to improve load times.
zh_CN: 如果打开，地图数据将压缩以改进加载时间。

en: If enabled, maps will only be loaded after they become visible in the viewport.
zh_CN: 如果启用，地图仅在在视窗中可见后才会加载。

en: If enabled, popups will only be loaded when needed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，弹出窗口仅在需要时加载。

en: If enabled, show a dropdown menu in the Wordpress Admin Bar.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 请在 "Wordpress 管理栏" 中显示下拉菜单。

en: If enabled, shows a widget on the admin dashboard which displays latest markers and blog posts from mapsmarker.com.
zh_CN: 显示管理员面板上的可显示mapsmarker.com最新地标和博客文章的小工具。

en: If enabled, the first available basemap will be used as a fallback whenever there are no other valid basemaps available for a given map (e.g. when the API key for the only added basemap is removed or no basemap was added to the map at all).
zh_CN: 如果启用，当一个地图没有其他有效的基础地图时，第一个可用的基础地图将被用作备用（例如，当唯一添加的基础地图的API密钥被删除或根本没有基础地图被添加到地图上）。

en: If enabled, unsupported code tags are stripped from popups to prevent injection of malicious code.
zh_CN: 如果启用, 则会从弹出窗口中删除不受支持的代码标记, 以防止注入恶意代码。

en: If set, only tiles inside these bounds will be loaded
zh_CN: 如果设置，则仅加载这些边界内的瓦片

en: If the download does not start automatically, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>
zh_CN: 如果下载未自动开始, 请<a href="%1$s">点击这里</a>

en: If the list is set to right or left and the width of the map falls below this value, the list will be shown below the map instead
zh_CN: 如果列表设置为右侧或左侧，并且地图的宽度低于此值，则列表将改为显示在地图下方

en: If you are a Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customer, please change the authentication method above to "%1$s" and fill in the credentials below, which you received in the welcome email from Google.
zh_CN: 如果您是 Google 地图 API 高级计划客户, 请将上面的身份验证方法更改为 "%1$s", 并填写以下凭据, 您将在 Google 的欢迎电子邮件中收到这些凭据。

en: If you have any issues with your license, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您的许可证有任何问题, 请<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">打开支持请求</a>。

en: If you want to copy your existing maps to this version, you need to update the old Maps Marker Pro installation to version %1$s first.
zh_CN: 如果要将现有地图复制到此版本, 则需要先将旧的Maps Marker Pro 安装更新为版本%1$s。

en: If you want to copy your existing maps to this version, you need to update the old Maps Marker Pro installation to version %1$s first. For more information, please see the <a href="%2$s">data migration tool</a>.
zh_CN: 如果要将现有地图复制到此版本, 则需要先将旧的Maps Marker Pro 安装更新为版本%1$s。有关详细信息, 请参阅<a href="%2$s">数据迁移工具</a>。

en: If you want to use Google Maps, you have to register a personal Google Maps JavaScript API key. For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用谷歌地图, 你必须注册一个个人谷歌地图 JavaScript API 密钥。有关服务条款、定价、使用限制等, 请访问%1$s。

en: If you want to use HERE Maps, you have to register a personal HERE account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用HERE地图, 你必须注册一个个人HERE帐户。有关教程、服务条款、定价、使用限制等, 请访问%1$s。

en: If you want to use Lima Labs Maps, you have to register a personal Lima Labs account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用利马实验室（Lima Labs）地图，你必须注册一个个人Lima Labs账户。关于教程、服务条款、价格、使用限制等，请访问%1$s。

en: If you want to use TomTom Maps, you have to register a personal TomTom account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果要使用 TomTom 地图，您必须注册个人 TomTom 帐户。有关教程、服务条款、定价、使用限制等，请访问 %1$s。

en: If you would prefer to have no location bias, set the location to 0,0 and radius to 20000000 (20 thousand kilometers), to encompass the entire world.
zh_CN: 若你不希望有位置偏移，设置位置为0,0，半径为20000000（2万公里），以包括整个世界。

en: If your language is missing or not fully translated yet, you are invited to help on the web-based translation plattform:
zh_CN: 如果您的语言缺失或尚未完全翻译, 请您在基于 web 的翻译平台上提供帮助:

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Image format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

en: Imperial (metric)
zh_CN: 英制 (公制)

en: Import markers
zh_CN: 导入地标

en: Important: please click the update button next to the license key after purchasing a renewal to finish your order.
zh_CN: 重要：在续订后，请点击密钥旁的更新按钮以完成订单。

en: In case of any issues, you can always <a href="%1$s">reset the plugin settings</a>.
zh_CN: 如果出现任何问题, 您可以<a href="%1$s">随时重置插件设置</a>。

en: Inactive (API key required)
zh_CN: 未激活（需要API密钥）

en: Include specific maps
zh_CN: 包括特定地图

en: Indicator line color
zh_CN: 指示器线颜色

en: Indicator line width
zh_CN: 指示器线宽

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Inertia
zh_CN: 惯性

en: Inertia deceleration
zh_CN: 惯性减速

en: Inertia max speed
zh_CN: 惯性最大速度

en: Initial view
zh_CN: 初始视图

en: Insert map
zh_CN: 插入地图

en: Installation finished - you can now start creating maps!
zh_CN: 安装完成－你现在可以开始创建地图！

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 互动

en: Interface language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: Invalid GeoJSON
zh_CN: 无效的 GeoJSON

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: 无效的JSON

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效的格式

en: Invalid header row
zh_CN: 无效的标题行

en: Invalid license key. The license key must start with %1$s
zh_CN: 无效的许可证密钥。许可证密钥必须以%1$s 开头

en: Invalid map ID
zh_CN: 无效的地图 ID

en: Invalid provider
zh_CN: 无效的提供者

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid response
zh_CN: 响应无效

en: Inverses Y-axis numbering for tiles
zh_CN: 瓦片的反向 Y 轴编号

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh_CN: 意大利语（意大利）

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: JavaScript callback
zh_CN: JavaScript 回调

en: Jump to marker
zh_CN: 跳转到地标

en: Jump to marker and zoom
zh_CN: 跳转到标记并缩放

en: K'iche'
zh_CN: K’iche’

en: KML button
zh_CN: "KML" 按钮

en: KML export
zh_CN: KML 导出

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Keep current zoom level
zh_CN: 保持当前缩放级别

en: Keyboard navigation
zh_CN: 键盘导航

en: Keyboard pan delta
zh_CN: 键盘导航增量

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

en: Kiswahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Konkani
zh_CN: 孔卡尼语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latest available version:
zh_CN: 最新的版本：

en: Latest news
zh_CN: 最新新闻

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude (south), Longitude (west), Latitude (north), Longitude (east)
zh_CN: 纬度（南），经度（西），纬度（北），经度（东）

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layers control
zh_CN: 地图图层控制

en: Leave the API key empty if you want to authenticate using App ID and App Code.
zh_CN: 如果要使用应用 ID 和应用代码进行身份验证，请保留 API 密钥为空。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Legacy authentication
zh_CN: 旧式身份验证

en: Libraries, services and images
zh_CN: 库、服务和图像

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License key missing
zh_CN: 缺少许可证密钥

en: License registered to
zh_CN: 证书注册给

en: License settings
zh_CN: 许可证设置

en: Lima Labs API key
zh_CN: 利马实验室（Lima Labs）API密钥

en: Line cap
zh_CN: 划线间隙

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line join
zh_CN: 划线连接

en: Line tension
zh_CN: 线张力

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Link target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List action
zh_CN: 列出操作

en: List all maps
zh_CN: 列出所有地图

en: List all markers
zh_CN: 列出所有地标

en: List settings
zh_CN: 列表设置

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Loading changelog, please wait ...
zh_CN: 正在加载更改日志, 请稍候..

en: Locate button
zh_CN: 定位按钮

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location biasing
zh_CN: 位置偏移

en: Location finder
zh_CN: 位置查找器

en: LocationIQ
zh_CN: 地点IQ

en: LocationIQ Geocoding API key
zh_CN: 位置地理编码 API 键

en: Locator
zh_CN: 定位器

en: Locator fill color
zh_CN: 定位器填充颜色

en: Locator fill opacity
zh_CN: 定位器填充不透明度

en: Locator radius
zh_CN: 定位器半径

en: Locator stroke
zh_CN: 定位器划线

en: Locator stroke color
zh_CN: 定位划线颜色

en: Locator stroke weight
zh_CN: 定位器划线宽度

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malay
zh_CN: Malawy

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来语（马来西亚）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Manage GPX tracks
zh_CN: 管理GPX路径

en: Manage icons
zh_CN: 管理图标

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map ID missing
zh_CN: 缺少地图 ID

en: Map could not be displayed because of an invalid license. More information can be found on the <a href="%1$s">license page</a>.
zh_CN: 由于许可证无效，无法显示地图。更多信息可以在 <a href="%1$s">许可证页面</a> 找到。

en: Map created with <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">Maps Marker Pro</a> could not be displayed because of an invalid license. Please contact the site owner for more details.
zh_CN: 由于许可证无效, 无法显示使用<a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">Maps Marker Pro</a>创建的地图。请联系网站所有者以了解更多详情。

en: Map dimensions
zh_CN: 地图尺寸

en: Map lazy loading
zh_CN: 地图懒加载

en: Map missing
zh_CN: 地图丢失

en: Map not found
zh_CN: 找不到地图

en: Map saved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功保存地图

en: Map settings for new maps
zh_CN: 新地图的地图设置

en: Map style
zh_CN: 地图样式

en: Map tiles by
zh_CN: 地图瓦片

en: Map type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: MapQuest Geocoding API allows up to %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/second with a free API key. Higher quotas are available on demand - %3$s.
zh_CN: MapQuest Geocoding API 允许免费API密钥使用最多%1$s次访问/月和最多%2$s次请求/秒。更高的配额按需提供——%3$s。

en: MapQuest Geocoding API key
zh_CN: MapQuest 地理编码 API 密钥

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Maps Marker Pro - #1 mapping plugin for WordPress
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro－WordPress平台“#1”地图插件

en: Maps Marker Pro - plugin update available!
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro - 插件可更新！

en: Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1 data migration
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1 数据迁移

en: Maps Marker Pro 4.0 was completely rewritten from scratch and received a new database structure. As a result, existing data needs to be migrated. To make this as risk-free as possible, the plugin folder was renamed (which means it is considered a different plugin by WordPress) and a new database was created. This allows you to easily go back to the old plugin, should you encounter any issues, by simply deactivating this version and reactivating Maps Marker 3.1.1.
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro 4.0 完全从零开始重写, 并获取了一个新的数据库结构。因此, 需要迁移现有数据。为了使其尽可能无风险, 插件文件夹被重命名 (这意味着它被 WordPress 视为不同的插件), 并创建了一个新的数据库。这可以让你很容易地回到旧插件, 如果你遇到任何问题, 只需停用此版本, 并重新激活Maps Marker 3.1.1。

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro已被成功从版本%1s升级为版本%2s！

en: Maps Marker Pro includes a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">geo sitemap</a>. To learn how to manually register this sitemap, please visit <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>. Alternatively, you can use one of the supported plugins to automate the process.
zh_CN: 地图地标临包括一个<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">地理网站地图（Geo sitemap）</a>。要了解如何手动注册此站点地图, 请访问<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">本教程</a>。或者, 您可以使用其中一个受支持的插件来自动执行该过程。

en: Maps and markers
zh_CN: 地图和地标

en: Maps deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除地图

en: Maps per page
zh_CN: 每页地图

en: MapsMarker affiliate program - sign up now and receive commissions up to 50%!
zh_CN: MapsMarker分销项目－现在注册可获得最高达50%的佣金！

en: MapsMarker reseller program - re-sell with a 20% discount!
zh_CN: MapsMarker分销商项目：20%折扣！

en: MapsMarker.com backlinks
zh_CN: MapsMarker.com反向链接

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Marker ID
zh_CN: 地标 ID

en: Marker icon
zh_CN: 地标图标

en: Marker list
zh_CN: 地标列表

en: Marker mode
zh_CN: 地标模式

en: Marker name
zh_CN: 地标名

en: Marker saved successfully
zh_CN: 已成功保存地标

en: Marker settings for new markers
zh_CN: 新标记的标记设置

en: Marker will only appear on maps within the set time span
zh_CN: 标记只会在设定时间跨度内的地图上显示

en: Marker with ID %1$s not found
zh_CN: 未找到 ID 为%1$s 的地标

en: Marker with ID %1$s updated
zh_CN: 已更新 ID 为 %1$s 的地标

en: Markers
zh_CN: 地标

en: Markers deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除地标

en: Markers from map %1$s successfully moved to map %2$s
zh_CN: 地标%1$s成功移动到地图%2$s

en: Markers per page
zh_CN: 每页的地标

en: Markers successfully assigned to map %1$s
zh_CN: 地标成功分配到地图%1$s

en: Markers successfully removed from map %1$s
zh_CN: 地标成功从地图%1$s中删除

en: Max bounds
zh_CN: 最大边界

en: Max cluster radius
zh_CN: 最大地标簇半径

en: Max height
zh_CN: 地图高度

en: Max interval
zh_CN: 最大间隔

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Max zoom
zh_CN: 最大变焦

en: Maximum upload size exceeded
zh_CN: 超过最大上传大小

en: Maximum zoom level for which the server has tiles available
zh_CN: 服务器具有可用瓦片的最大缩放级别

en: Measure button
zh_CN: 测量按钮

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Metric (imperial)
zh_CN: 公制 (英制)

en: Metric units
zh_CN: 公制单位

en: Min width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Min zoom
zh_CN: 最小变焦

en: Minimap
zh_CN: 迷你地图

en: Minimum amount of characters that need to be typed before a request to the geocoding provider is sent.
zh_CN: 在向地理编码提供程序发送请求之前需要键入的最小字符数。

en: Minimum zoom level for which the server has tiles available
zh_CN: 服务器具有可用瓦片的最小缩放级别

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing (markers with missing assignment info will be assigned to the selected maps)
zh_CN: 缺少（缺少分配信息的地标将分配给所选地图）

en: Missing (markers with missing coordinates will be geocoded)
zh_CN: 缺少 (缺少坐标的地标将被地理编码)

en: Missing address for geocoding
zh_CN: 地理编码缺少地址

en: Missing marker ID
zh_CN: 缺少地标ID

en: Missing or incomplete coordinates
zh_CN: 缺少或不完整的坐标

en: Miter
zh_CN: 斜角

en: Miter-Clip
zh_CN: 斜接

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（西里尔文）

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Move markers
zh_CN: 移动地标

en: Move markers to a map
zh_CN: 移动地标到层

en: Move objects to map copies
zh_CN: 将对象移动到地图副本

en: Moving
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moving time
zh_CN: 移动时间

en: Multisite-only: also update settings on all subsites
zh_CN: 仅多重站点：在所有子站点更新设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the layer
zh_CN: 层的名称

en: Needed for creating pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints.
zh_CN: 需要以创造全屏或API终点的内链（pretty link）链接。

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语（尼泊尔）

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New icons will be uploaded to the following directory
zh_CN: 新图标将上载到以下目录

en: New marker added
zh_CN: 添加了新地标

en: New shape settings
zh_CN: 新形状设置

en: New shortcode
zh_CN: 新的短代码

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签

en: News via RSS
zh_CN: 通过 RSS 订阅的新闻

en: News via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送新闻

en: No elevation data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的海拔数据

en: No geographical data found
zh_CN: 未找到地理数据

en: No issues have been found.
zh_CN: 未发现任何问题。

en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

en: No maps selected
zh_CN: 未选择地图

en: No marker map shortcodes found - please click on "Start migration" to continue.
zh_CN: 没有找到地标地图短代码-请点击 "开始迁移" 继续。

en: No markers found
zh_CN: 无地标

en: No markers selected
zh_CN: 未选择地标

en: No preview
zh_CN: 无预览

en: No preview - save and reload to see changes
zh_CN: 无预览-保存并重新加载以查看更改

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No supported multilingual plugin found
zh_CN: 找不到支持的多语言插件

en: No supported multilingual plugin installed.
zh_CN: 未安装受支持的多语言插件。

en: No wrap
zh_CN: 无换行

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (geocoding disabled)
zh_CN: 关（geocoding关闭）

en: Nonzero
zh_CN: 非零原则（Nonzero）

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
zh_CN: 挪威语（巴克摩挪威语）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威语（挪威）

en: Not assigned to any map
zh_CN: 未分配给任何地图

en: Not used in any content
zh_CN: 未在任何内容使用

en: Note: markers are only unassigned, but not deleted.
zh_CN: 注意: 地标仅未分配, 但未删除。

en: Number of markers to show:
zh_CN: 显示地标数量：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Odia
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦奥迪亚语

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off (markers with missing coordinates will be skipped)
zh_CN: 关闭 (将跳过缺少坐标的地标)

en: Off (no changes to marker assignments)
zh_CN: 关闭（不更改地标分配）

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On (all markers will be geocoded)
zh_CN: 打开 (所有地标都将被地理编码)

en: On (imported markers will be assigned or unassigned)
zh_CN: 打开（将分配或取消分配导入的地标）

en: On demand
zh_CN: 按需显示

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Once the error is resolved, please click the update button. If you need further assistance, you can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a>.
zh_CN: 错误解决后，请单击更新按钮。如果您需要进一步帮助，您可以<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">打开支持页面</a>。

en: One result
zh_CN: 一个结果

en: Only active settings will be applied to the selected maps. To activate a setting, tick the checkbox on the left.
zh_CN: 只有激活的设置将应用于所选地图。要激活设置，请勾选左侧的复选框。

en: Only markers from these maps
zh_CN: 只有这些地图中的地标

en: Only set this option to the URL of your WordPress folder if you are experiencing issues or recommended so by support!
zh_CN: 仅当你遇到问题或售后服务建议这么做，才设置选项为WordPress文件的URL！

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity of the layer
zh_CN: 图层的透明度

en: Open Media Library
zh_CN: 打开媒体库

en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Open on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时打开

en: Open popup
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口

en: Open popup and zoom
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口和缩放

en: Open standalone map in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式打开单独地图

en: Option A: activate an unexpiring license key
zh_CN: 选项A：激活一个未过期的许可证密钥

en: Option B: get a personalized trial license key
zh_CN: 选项B：获取自定义的试用版许可证密钥

en: Option C: get an anonymous trial license key
zh_CN: 选项C：获取一个匿名试用版许可证密钥

en: Option to hide backlinks to Mapsmarker.com on maps and screen overlays in KML files.
zh_CN: 选项以隐藏到Mapsmarker.com的反向链接和在KML文件中的屏幕覆盖。

en: Optional component filters, separated by a pipe (|). Each component filter consists of a component:value pair and will fully restrict the results from the geocoder. For more information, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 可选组件筛选器, 由管道 (|) 分隔。每个组件筛选器由一个 组件:值 的对子组成, 并将完全限制来自地理编码器的结果。欲了解更多信息, 请访问%1$s。

en: Optional region code, specified as a ccTLD (country code top-level domain). This parameter will only influence, not fully restrict, results from the geocoder. For a list of ccTLDs, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 可选区域代码, 指定为 ccTLD (国家代码顶级域)。此参数将只影响, 而不是完全限制, 来自地理编码器的结果。有关 Cctld 的列表, 请访问%1$s。

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Order by
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 遮盖层

en: Overview map
zh_CN: 地图概览

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: Pace
zh_CN: 步速

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Pedestrian
zh_CN: 行人

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permalinks base URL
zh_CN: 永久链接URL

en: Permalinks for the Maps Marker Pro API endpoints are not working correctly, which means API links (e.g. fullscreen) will not work. To fix this, please navigate to the <a href="%1$s">WordPress integration settings</a> and add the URL to your WordPress folder to the option "Permalinks base URL".
zh_CN: Maps Marker Pro API 终点的永久链接无法正常工作, 这意味着无法显示地标, API 链接将无法正常工作。若要解决此问题, 请导航到<a href="%1$s">Wordpress 集成设置</a>，并将 url 添加到您的 wordpress 文件夹中的选项 “Permalinks base url"。

en: Permalinks slug
zh_CN: 永久链接（Permalink）的固定链接地址

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Please be aware that restoring settings from a version other than %1$s will result in settings that have been added, changed or removed in this version to revert to their default values.
zh_CN: 请注意, 从%1$s 以外的版本还原设置将导致在此版本中添加、更改或删除设置以恢复到其默认值。

en: Please click here to finish the installation of Maps Marker Pro.
zh_CN: 请点这里完成Maps Marker Pro的安装。

en: Please click here to renew your access to updates and support
zh_CN: 请点击此处更新您对更新和支持的访问权限

en: Please do not delete Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1 until you have verified that all data has been migrated correctly. We also recommend to make a backup of the %1$s and %2$s database tables, to be able to run the migration again at a later point, should it become necessary.
zh_CN: 在验证所有数据已正确迁移之前, 请不要删除地Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1。我们还建议对%1$s 和%2$s 数据库表进行备份, 以便在以后有必要时再次运行迁移。

en: Please enter a comma-separted list of IDs (e.g. 1,2,3).
zh_CN: 请输入一个逗号分隔的 Id 列表 (例如1,2,3)。

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Please enter a valid email address (or get an anonymous trial license key)
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址 (或获取匿名试用许可证密钥)

en: Please enter your first name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名

en: Please enter your last name
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓

en: Please go to the health page for more information.
zh_CN: 请前往健康页面了解更多信息。

en: Please go to the license page for more information.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请访问许可证页面。

en: Please note that a license is bound to the domain it was activated on. If you want to use your license on another domain, please follow <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意, 许可证绑定到它被激活的域。如果您想在其他域上使用您的许可证, 请遵循<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">本教程</a>。

en: Please note that any caches you are using must be cleared, or maps might stop working.
zh_CN: 请注意，您正在使用的任何缓存必须清除，否则地图可能会停止工作。

en: Please note that in contrast to a personalized trial license, you will not be able to <a href="%1s" target="_blank">open support tickets</a> or get a reminder when your trial license has expired.
zh_CN: 请注意, 与个性化试用许可证不同的是, 当试用许可证过期时, 您将无法<a href="%1s" target="_blank">打开支持请求</a>或获得提醒。

en: Please note that only files with UTF-8 encoding are currently supported.
zh_CN: 请注意，当前仅支持使用 UTF-8 编码的文件。

en: Please note that the selected basemaps and overlays will completely replace the current settings on the respective maps.
zh_CN: 请注意，选定的基础地图和覆盖层将完全取代各自地图上的当前设置。

en: Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe.
zh_CN: 请更新您对更新和支持的访问权限, 以保持您的插件是最新和安全的。

en: Please select the map you want to display
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的地图

en: Please select the map you would like to add.
zh_CN: 请选择你想要添加的地图。

en: Please select your preferred directions provider. This setting will be used for the directions link that gets attached to the popup text on each marker if enabled.
zh_CN: 请选择您的首选的方向提供者。如果启用, 此设置将用于附加到每个地标上的弹出文本的方向链接。

en: Plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Plugin version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polyline
zh_CN: 折线

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出信息框

en: Popup anchor
zh_CN: 弹出锚点

en: Popup lazy loading
zh_CN: 弹出窗口懒加载

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positon
zh_CN: 位置

en: Preferred route profile
zh_CN: 首选路线配置文件

en: Press CTRL-key and click to <b>add point</b>
zh_CN: 按 CTRL 键并单击以 <b>添加点</b>

en: Press CTRL-key and click to <b>resume line</b>
zh_CN: 按 CTRL 键并单击以 <b>恢复行</b>

en: Press SHIFT-key and click to <b>delete point</b>
zh_CN: 按移位键并单击以 <b>删除点</b>

en: Prevents the layer from getting wrapped around the antimeridian
zh_CN: 防止地标层缠绕在子午线上

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Priority for maps
zh_CN: 地图的优先级

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Public transport (works only in some areas)
zh_CN: 公共交通（仅在某些区域适用）

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（阿拉伯语）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（果鲁穆奇文）

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（秘鲁）

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Raster tiles
zh_CN: 栅格瓦片

en: Rate limit savings and performance
zh_CN: 比率限制和性能

en: Recent markers
zh_CN: 近期地标

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Redirect to external GPX files
zh_CN: 重定向到外部 GPX 文件

en: Redirects to external GPX files rather than processing them like internal GPX files when clicking on the download button. Enabling this will save server traffic, but can cause external GPX files to be opened in the browser instead of being downloaded.
zh_CN: 单击下载按钮时，重定向到外部 GPX 文件，而不是像处理内部 GPX 文件一样处理它们。启用此功能将节省服务器流量，但可能导致外部 GPX 文件在浏览器中打开，而不是被下载。

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Register strings
zh_CN: 注册字符串

en: Register strings for translation
zh_CN: 注册要翻译的字符串

en: Remove all markers from a map
zh_CN: 从地图中删除所有地标

en: Remove markers
zh_CN: 删除地标

en: Renew your access to updates and support
zh_CN: 更新您对更新和支持的访问

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace marker icons
zh_CN: 替换地标图标

en: Replacement icon
zh_CN: 替换图标

en: Request parameter keys will be uppercase
zh_CN: 请求的参数键将是大写的

en: Resellers
zh_CN: 分销商

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset IDs (new maps will start with ID 1)
zh_CN: 重置 ID（新地图将从 ID 1 开始）

en: Reset IDs (new markers will start with ID 1)
zh_CN: 重置 ID（新地标将从 ID 1 开始）

en: Reset button
zh_CN: 重置按钮

en: Reset database
zh_CN: 重置数据库

en: Reset location
zh_CN: 重设位置

en: Reset map view
zh_CN: 重置地图视图

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重置

en: Responsive map
zh_CN: 响应式地图

en: Restore backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Restore completed successfully
zh_CN: 还原已成功完成

en: Restrict to current view
zh_CN: 限制当前视图

en: Return images with transparency
zh_CN: 返回具有透明度的图像

en: Reverse X-axis
zh_CN: 反向 X 轴

en: Reverse Y-axis
zh_CN: 反向 Y 轴

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（罗马尼亚）

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Route type
zh_CN: 路线类型

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Same tab
zh_CN: 相同标签

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save current values as defaults for new maps
zh_CN: 将当前值另存为新地图的默认值

en: Save current values as defaults for new markers
zh_CN: 将当前值另存为新地标的默认值

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh_CN: 滚轮缩放

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search and sort
zh_CN: 搜索和排序栏

en: Search maps
zh_CN: 搜索地图

en: Search markers
zh_CN: 搜索地标

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select icons
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select or Upload GPX file
zh_CN: 选择或上传 GPX 文件

en: Select the map you want to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的地图

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，塞尔维亚）

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁语，塞尔维亚）

en: Sesotho sa Leboa
zh_CN: 萨索托语

en: Set to enabled if you want to easily upgrade to beta releases.
zh_CN: 如果你想要轻松升级到各个Beta测试版，请设置为启用。

en: Set view
zh_CN: 设置视图

en: Setswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings missing
zh_CN: 缺少设置

en: Settings reset successfully
zh_CN: 设置重置成功

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Settings updated successfully
zh_CN: 配置更新成功

en: Shapes added via filters are hidden while this tab is active
zh_CN: 此选项卡处于活动状态时，通过过滤器添加的形状将隐藏

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share URL
zh_CN: 分享URL

en: Share button
zh_CN: 分享按钮

en: Share text
zh_CN: 分享文本

en: Share window
zh_CN: 共享窗口

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortcode to add maps - Example: [mapsmarker map="1"]
zh_CN: 添加地图的短代码-示例: [mapsmarker map="1"]

en: Shortest
zh_CN: 最短

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show QR code for fullscreen map
zh_CN: 显示全屏地图的二维码

en: Show address
zh_CN: 显示地址

en: Show advanced settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Show all available markers (disables individual filters)
zh_CN: 显示所有可用的地标 (禁用单个筛选器)

en: Show bearings
zh_CN: 显示方位

en: Show bounds on hover
zh_CN: 显示鼠标悬停边界

en: Show clear button
zh_CN: 显示清除按钮

en: Show coordinates
zh_CN: 显示坐标

en: Show directions link
zh_CN: 增加方向的链接

en: Show end icon
zh_CN: 显示结束图标

en: Show error tiles
zh_CN: 显示错误的瓦片

en: Show fullscreen link
zh_CN: 显示全屏链接

en: Show health check:
zh_CN: 显示健康检查：

en: Show imperial
zh_CN: 显示英制

en: Show in markers list
zh_CN: 显示在地标列表中

en: Show in popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口中显示

en: Show interval markers
zh_CN: 显示间隔地标

en: Show location finder
zh_CN: 显示位置查找器

en: Show location marker
zh_CN: 显示位置地标

en: Show marker name
zh_CN: 显示地标名称

en: Show me where I am
zh_CN: 显示我所在的位置

en: Show metric
zh_CN: 显示公制

en: Show minimap
zh_CN: 显示迷你地图

en: Show news and links:
zh_CN: 显示新闻和链接：

en: Show popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出窗口

en: Show release notes
zh_CN: 显示发行说明

en: Show search and sort
zh_CN: 显示搜索和排序

en: Show start icon
zh_CN: 显示开始图标

en: Show start/end icons
zh_CN: 显示起/始图标

en: Show traffic layer?
zh_CN: 显示交通状况？

en: Show unit button
zh_CN: 显示单位按钮

en: Shows a placeholder image for tiles that cannot be loaded
zh_CN: 显示无法加载的切片的默认占位图像

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
zh_CN: 信德（阿拉伯语）

en: Single marker mode
zh_CN: 单独地标的模式

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Sitemaps
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Sort order
zh_CN: 排序次序

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Source or target missing
zh_CN: 丢失的源或目标

en: Source or target not found
zh_CN: 找不到源或目标

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（西班牙）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（美国）

en: Spiderfy multiplier
zh_CN: 发散倍数

en: Spiderfy on every zoom
zh_CN: 在每个缩放上显示发散线

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start anonymous free 30-day trial period
zh_CN: 开始匿名30天试用期

en: Start backup
zh_CN: 开始备份

en: Start export
zh_CN: 开始导出

en: Start full-text search
zh_CN: 开始全文字搜索

en: Start icon
zh_CN: 开始图标

en: Start import
zh_CN: 开始导入

en: Start migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Start personalized free 30-day trial period
zh_CN: 开始免费30天试用期

en: Start typing for suggestions
zh_CN: 开始键入建议

en: Start typing for suggestions (%1$s characters minimum)
zh_CN: 开始键入建议 (最小%1$s 字符)

en: Starting with Maps Marker Pro 4.0, marker maps have been deprecated, but can still be used for backwards compatibility. However, additional shortcode attributes are needed in order to make them look the same. Due to the high risk of doing this programmatically, we require you to replace these shortcodes manually. Start the migration check to get a list of used shortcodes and how they need to be updated. Only shortcodes in posts and pages can be detected, so please also check if you are using any shortcodes in widgets or other places. This only affects shortcodes for marker maps. Shortcodes for layer maps do not need to be updated.
zh_CN: 从Maps Marker Pro 4.0 开始, 地标地图已被弃用, 但仍可用于向后兼容性。但是, 需要其他短代码属性, 以使它们看起来相同。由于以编程方式执行此操作的风险很高, 我们要求您手动替换这些短代码。启动迁移检查以获取已使用的短代码的列表以及它们需要如何更新。只有文章和页面中的短代码才能被检测到, 因此也请检查您是否在小部件或其他地方使用任何短代码。这只会影响地标地图的短代码。图层地图的短代码不需要更新。

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶显示

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: String of available tile server subdomains (each letter is a subdomain name)
zh_CN: 可用瓦片服务器的子域的字符串（每个字母都是子域名）

en: Strings for all maps and markers successfully registered for translation
zh_CN: 所有地图和地标的字符串已成功注册为翻译

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 划线

en: Stroke color
zh_CN: 划线颜色

en: Stroke opacity
zh_CN: 划线不透明度

en: Stroke weight
zh_CN: 划线宽度

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subdomains
zh_CN: 子域名

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_CN: 瑞典（瑞典）

en: TMS
zh_CN: 运输管理系统

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塔吉克语（西里尔文）

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 鞑靼语（西里尔文）

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test mode off - changes will be saved to the database.
zh_CN: 测试模式关闭 - 更改将保存到数据库中。

en: Test mode on - no changes will be made to the database.
zh_CN: 测试模式打开 - 不会对数据库进行任何更改。

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: The GPX file could not be loaded. Please contact the site owner.
zh_CN: 无法加载GPX文件。请联系网站所有者。

en: The URL points to a Web Map Service
zh_CN: URL 指向 Web 地图服务

en: The correct URL is: %1$s
zh_CN: 正确的 URL 是：%1$s

en: The culture parameter allows you to select the language of the culture for geographic entities, place names and map labels on Bing map images. For supported cultures, street names are localized to the local culture. For example, if you request a location in France, the street names are localized in French. For other localized data such as country names, the level of localization will vary for each culture. For example, there may not be a localized name for the "United States" for every culture code. See %1$s for more details.
zh_CN: 文化参数允许你在必应地图选择相应的文化语言，地点名字和地图标签。对于支持的文化，街道名字已根据当地文化本地化了。例如，如果你需要在法国的地点，则街道名字将被本地化为法语。对于其它数据比如国名，则本地化将会根据不同的文化来设置。例如，对于“美国”（United States）来说，在不同文化中也许名字是不同的。详见：%1$s。

en: The distance (in meters) within which to return place results. Note that setting a radius biases results to the indicated area, but may not fully restrict results to the specified area.
zh_CN: 返回位置结果的距离（米）。注意：设置半径偏移将导致特定区域变化，但可能不会全部限制在特定区域。

en: The distance (in meters) within which to return place results. Note that setting a radius biases results to the indicated area, but may not fully restrict results to the specified area. Set to zero to disable.
zh_CN: 返回位置结果的距离（以米为单位）。请注意，将半径设置为指示区域会导致偏差的结果，但可能不会将结果完全限制在指定区域内。设置为零以禁用。

en: The export endpoint is disabled, so this setting has no effect
zh_CN: 导出终结点已禁用，因此此设置不起作用

en: The fullscreen endpoint is disabled, so this setting has no effect
zh_CN: 已禁用全屏终点，因此此设置不起作用

en: The geolocation has been denied
zh_CN: 地理位置被拒绝

en: The geolocation has failed for an unknown reason
zh_CN: 地理位置由于未知原因失效

en: The geolocation has timed out
zh_CN: 地理位置已超时

en: The geolocation is unavailable
zh_CN: 地理位置不可用

en: The interface language to use on backend and/or on maps on frontend. Please note that the language for Google Maps and Bing maps can be set separately via the according basemap settings section.
zh_CN: 接口语言使用在后端和/或地图上的前端。请注意, 谷歌地图和必应地图的语言可以通过基础地图设置部分分开设置。

en: The language in which to return results. For a list of supported languages, please visit %1$s.
zh_CN: 返回结果的语言。有关支持的语言列表, 请访问%1$s。

en: The language used when displaying textual information such as the names for controls, copyright notices, and labels.
zh_CN: 显示文本信息 (如控件的名称、版权声明和标签) 时使用的语言。

en: The map is not used in any content.
zh_CN: 地图不用于任何内容。

en: The map is used in the following content:
zh_CN: 该地图用于以下内容:

en: The marker has been moved since this address was selected and may no longer correspond to the correct location.
zh_CN: 自从这个地址被选中后，该标记已被移动，可能不再对应于正确的位置。

en: The maximum upload file size on your server is %1$s
zh_CN: 服务器上的最大上传文件大小为%1$s

en: The point around which you wish to retrieve place information. Must be specified as latitude,longitude (e.g. %1$s).
zh_CN: 要检索位置信息的点。必须指定为纬度、经度 (例如%1$s)。

en: The priority of maps relative to other URLs on your site.
zh_CN: 地图相对于网站上其他 URL 的优先级。

en: The tiles are non-geographical
zh_CN: 地图瓦片是非地理的

en: The x-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_CN: 图标尖端的X坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The x-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to the icon anchor).
zh_CN: 弹出锚点的 x 坐标（相对于图标锚点）。

en: The y-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
zh_CN: 图标尖端的Y坐标（参考系为左上角）

en: The y-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to the icon anchor).
zh_CN: 弹出锚点的 y 坐标（相对于图标锚点）。

en: There are %1$s unassigned markers.
zh_CN: 有 %1$s 个未分配的地标。

en: There are issues with your installation.
zh_CN: 您的安装存在问题。

en: This includes custom layers, maps, markers and relationships. Settings need to be backed up separately.
zh_CN: 这包括自定义图层、地图、地标和关系。设置需要单独备份。

en: This marker uses custom overlays and/or WMS layers, which are unsupported for marker maps. Please create a map for this marker and replace the old marker shortcode with the new map shortcode.
zh_CN: 此地标使用自定义叠加和/或 WMS 图层, 地标地图不支持这些图层。请为此地标创建地图, 并将旧地标短代码替换为新的映射短代码。

en: This will reset the Maps Marker Pro database. All custom layers, maps, markers and relationships will be deleted. Settings are not affected.
zh_CN: 这将重置Maps Marker Pro 数据库。所有自定义图层、地图、地标和关系都将被删除。设置不受影响。

en: This will reset the selected Maps Marker Pro settings to their default values.
zh_CN: 这将重置Maps Marker Pro的设置为默认值。

en: This will test the plugin for problems and incompatibilities.
zh_CN: 这将测试插件的问题和不兼容。

en: Ticks font color
zh_CN: 刻度字体颜色

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Tiles courtesy of
zh_CN: 地图瓦片提供方

en: Time
zh_CN: 事件

en: TinyMCE button
zh_CN: TinyMCE按钮

en: To download a detailed report, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 要下载详细的报告，<a href="%1$s">请点击这里</a>。

en: To use the geocoding feature, please activate one or more providers in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">geocoding settings</a>
zh_CN: 要使用地理编码功能，请在<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">地理编码设置</a>中激活一个或多个提供程序

en: TomTom API key
zh_CN: TomTom API 密钥

en: TomTom Geocoding API allows up to %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/second with a free API key. Higher quotas are available on demand - %3$s.
zh_CN: TomTom 地理编码 API 在使用免费的 API 密钥情况下，允许每月最多 %1$s 的交易和最多 %2$s 请求/秒。更高的配额将按需提供 - %3$s。

en: TomTom Geocoding API key
zh_CN: TomTom 地理编码 API 密钥

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示信息

en: Tooltip background color
zh_CN: 工具提示背景颜色

en: Tooltip font color
zh_CN: 工具提示字体颜色

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total maps:
zh_CN: 地图总数:

en: Total markers:
zh_CN: 地标总数:

en: Track
zh_CN: 足迹

en: Track color
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色

en: Track name
zh_CN: 轨迹名字

en: Track opacity
zh_CN: 轨迹不透明度

en: Track smooth factor
zh_CN: 路线光滑指数

en: Track weight
zh_CN: 轨迹重量

en: Trademarks and copyright
zh_CN: 商标和版权

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Transparent tiles
zh_CN: 透明瓦片

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen (Latin)
zh_CN: 土库曼语（拉丁语）

en: Turn off measuring
zh_CN: 关闭测量

en: Turn on measuring
zh_CN: 打开测量

en: Tutorial and example styles
zh_CN: 教程和示例样式

en: Two finger zoom
zh_CN: 两个手指变焦

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typeahead suggestions character limit
zh_CN: 类型建议字符限制

en: Typing interval delay
zh_CN: 输入间隔延迟

en: URL missing
zh_CN: 缺少 URL

en: URL template for the tile server
zh_CN: 瓦片服务器的 URL 模板

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to determine delimiter
zh_CN: 无法确定分界线

en: Unfortunately, Algolia has discontinued their geocoding services. In order to enable geocoding again, you need to register an API key for at least one of the other available geocoding providers and activate it as the new default. For more information on how to register and set up geocoding API keys, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，Algolia已经停止了他们的地理编码服务。要再次启用地理编码，您需要为至少一个其他可用的地理编码提供程序注册 API 密钥，并将其激活为新的默认值。有关如何注册和设置地理编码 API 密钥的更多信息， <a href="%1$s">请单击此处</a>。

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Until pan
zh_CN: 直到平移时

en: Until pan or zoom
zh_CN: 直到平移或缩放时

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update GPX
zh_CN: 更新 GPX

en: Update existing, add remaining
zh_CN: 更新现有的, 添加剩余的

en: Update frequency
zh_CN: 更新频率

en: Update instruction: as your user does not have the right to update plugins, please contact your <a href="%1$s">administrator</a>
zh_CN: 更新说明: 由于您的用户无权更新插件, 请与<a href="%1$s">管理员</a>联系

en: Update instruction: please start the update from the <a href="%1$s">updates page</a>.
zh_CN: 更新说明: 请从<a href="%1$s">更新页面启动更新</a>。

en: Update markers
zh_CN: 更新地标

en: Update settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated by
zh_CN: 更新人

en: Updated on
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上载

en: Upload new icon
zh_CN: 上载新图标

en: Uppercase parameters
zh_CN: 大写参数

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Use \u2318 + scroll to zoom the map
zh_CN: 使用 \u2318 + 滚轮以放大地图

en: Use ctrl + scroll to zoom the map
zh_CN: 使用 \u2318 + 滚轮以放大地图

en: Use the following directions provider
zh_CN: 使用如下指路提供商

en: Use tools
zh_CN: 使用工具

en: Use two fingers to move the map
zh_CN: 使用两跟手指移动地图

en: Used in content
zh_CN: 内容中使用

en: Used to create pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints.
zh_CN: 用于创建指向全屏地图或 API 终结点的漂亮链接。

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁）

en: Valencian
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚语

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version of the service to use
zh_CN: WMS服务的版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View fullscreen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: View maps
zh_CN: 查看地图

en: View markers
zh_CN: 观看地标

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View release notes
zh_CN: 查看发行说明

en: Visible between %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: 在%1$s 和 %2$s 之间可见

en: Visible from %1$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 可见

en: Visible until %1$s
zh_CN: 一直可见直到 %1$s

en: WARNING: If you restore a backup, the entire Maps Marker Pro database will be wiped and replaced with the data from the file. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 警告: 如果还原备份, 整个Maps Marker Pro 数据库将被擦除, 并替换为文件中的数据。这不能撤消。

en: WARNING: this cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 警告: 这不能撤消。

en: WMS
zh_CN: 网络地图服务（WMS）

en: WMS settings
zh_CN: WMS 设置

en: Walking directions
zh_CN: 步行

en: Warning: If you migrate your data, any maps or markers created with Maps Marker Pro 4.0 will be deleted and replaced with the Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1 data (which will remain unchanged). This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 警告: 如果迁移数据, 使用Maps Marker Pro 4.0 创建的任何地图或地标都将被删除, 并替换为Maps Marker Pro 3.1.1 数据 (该数据将保持不变)。这不能撤消。

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) - using current value %4$s instead
zh_CN: 警告：行%2$s（%3$s）非法值%1$s－使用当前值%4$s作为替代

en: Warning: not recommended on production sites - use at your own risk!
zh_CN: 警告：不应用于商业站点－若使用，风险自负！

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Maps Marker Pro has expired!
zh_CN: 警告：你的Maps Marker Pro版的升级和支持功能已过期！

en: Warning: your license is invalid!
zh_CN: 警告：您的许可证无效！

en: Waypoints
zh_CN: 航路点

en: Waypoints radius
zh_CN: 航点半径

en: We recommend using OpenStreetMap, but if you also want to use Google Maps, you need to register a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Javascript API key</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用 OpenStreetMap, 但如果您还想使用 Google 地图, 则需要注册<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google 地图 Javascript API 密钥</a>。

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weighting method of routing
zh_CN: 路线加权方法

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: When looking up a location without choosing a maximum distance, the map will zoom to this level (0 to disable).
zh_CN: 在不选择最大距离的情况下查找位置时，地图将缩放至此级别（0 表示禁用）。

en: When panning past the edges of a map, objects such as markers will seamlessly be moved to the new copy of the map
zh_CN: 当平移超过地图的边缘时，地标等对象将无缝移动到此地图的新副本

en: When using batch geocoding or when ambiguous results are returned, any results within the provided bounding box will be moved to the top of the results list. Below you will find an example for Vienna/Austria:
zh_CN: 当使用批量地理编码或当含混的结果返回时，提供的绑定边界内的结果将被移动到结果的顶部。从下面你可看一个维也纳/奥地利的例子：

en: Whether or not to show an error image in place of map imagery for each map tile that cannot be retrieved from the selected basemap provider. When disabled, the tiles that fail to load will show as empty squares on the map.
zh_CN: 对于无法从选定的基础地图供应商处获取的每张地图瓦片，是否显示错误图像以代替地图图像。当禁用时，无法加载的瓦片将在地图上显示为空方块。

en: Whether the layer should be treated as a basemap or an overlay
zh_CN: 图层是否应被视为底图还是叠加

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of the icons in pixels.
zh_CN: 图标的像素宽度。

en: Width unit
zh_CN: 宽度单位

en: Will be used if a link to a fullscreen map gets added to the homescreen on mobile devices. If empty, the Maps Marker Pro logo will be used.
zh_CN: 如果指向全屏地图的链接被添加到移动设备上的主屏幕, 则将使用该链接。如果为空, 则将使用Maps Marker Pro 徽标。

en: Will display a marker each kilometer or mile, depending on the units setting
zh_CN: 将根据单位设置，每公里或英里显示一个标记

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: WordPress Admin Bar integration
zh_CN: WordPress管理员栏整合

en: WordPress admin dashboard widget
zh_CN: WordPress管理员面板小工具

en: WordPress integration
zh_CN: WordPress 集成

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress版本

en: XML sitemaps help search engines like Google, Bing, Yahoo and Ask.com to better index your blog. With such a sitemap, it is much easier for the crawlers to see the complete structure of your site and retrieve it more efficiently. Geolocation information can also be added to sitemaps in order to improve your local SEO value for services like Google Places.
zh_CN: XML 网站地图帮助谷歌、必应、雅虎和 ask. com 等搜索引擎更好地为你的博客编制索引。有了这样的站点地图, 爬虫就更容易看到网站的完整结构, 并更有效地检索它。地理位置信息也可以添加到站点地图中, 以提高您在 Google 地点等服务中的本地 SEO 价值。

en: Y-axis max value
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值

en: Y-axis min value
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值

en: Y-axis offset value
zh_CN: Y 轴偏移值

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴人

en: You already started a free 30-day-trial for this site - free trial license key: %1$s
zh_CN: 你已经开始了免费的30天试用版－免费使用许可证密钥：%1$s

en: You are currently using v%1$s and the plugin author highly recommends updating to v%2$s for new features, bugfixes and updated translations (please see <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">this blog post</a> for more details about the latest release).
zh_CN: 您目前正在使用 v%1$s，插件作者强烈建议更新到 v%2$s 获取新功能、错误修复和更新的翻译 (请参阅<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">此博客文章有关</a>最新版本的更多详细信息)。

en: You are using the plugin "%1$s", which is severely outdated and incompatible with Maps Marker Pro - please deactivate it.
zh_CN: 您正在使用插件 "%1$s", 这已严重过时, 与Maps Marker Pro 不兼容。请停用它。

en: You are within %1$s %2$s from this point
zh_CN: 你在距离此点%1$s %2$s范围内

en: You can backup, restore and reset the settings on the <a href="%1$s">tools page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以备份、还原和重置<a href="%1$s">工具页面</a>上的设置。

en: You can choose from different geocoding providers, which enables you to get the best results according to your needs.
zh_CN: %1$s允许您从不同的地理编码提供商中进行选择, 使您能够根据需要获得最佳的结果。

en: You can continue using version %1$s without any limitations. However, you will not be able access the support system or get updates including bugfixes, new features and optimizations.
zh_CN: 您可以继续使用版本%1$s, 没有任何限制。但是, 您将无法访问支持系统或获取更新, 包括错误修复、新功能和优化。

en: You can copy your existing maps to this version using the <a href="%1$s">data migration tool</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用<a href="%1$s">数据迁移工具</a>将现有地图复制到此版本。

en: You can enable or disable the built-in layers. When a layer is disabled, it will not be available when creating, editing or viewing maps. Please note that layers that require registration will not be available until credentials (API key etc.) have been added, even if they are enabled here.
zh_CN: 您可以启用或禁用内置图层。禁用图层后，图层在创建、编辑或查看地图时将不可用。请注意，在添加凭据（API 密钥等）之前,需要注册的图层将不可用，即使此处启用了这些图层也是如此。

en: You can test Maps Marker Pro for 30 days for free without any obligations.
zh_CN: 你可以免费测试<i>Maps Marker Pro版</i>30天且没有任何限制。

en: You do not have the required capabilities to add maps.
zh_CN: 您没有添加地图所需的功能。

en: You do not have the required capabilities to add markers.
zh_CN: 您没有添加标记所需的功能。

en: You do not have the required capabilities to edit the map with ID %1$s.
zh_CN: 您没有使用 ID%1$s 编辑地图所需的功能。

en: You do not have the required capabilities to edit the marker with ID %1$s.
zh_CN: 您没有使用 ID%1$s 编辑地标所需的功能。

en: You may bias results to a specified circle by passing a location and a radius parameter. This instructs the Place Autocomplete service to prefer showing results within that circle. Results outside of the defined area may still be displayed. You can use the components parameter to filter results to show only those places within a specified country.
zh_CN: 你可以将结果偏移到一个特定的圆圈中，将位置和半径参数传递。这将指导位置自动完成功能选择显示在圆圈中的结果。圆圈外的结果可能或可能不被显示。你可食用组成参数以过滤结果显示特定国家的特定地点。

en: You must agree to the ToS
zh_CN: 你必须同意 ToS

en: You need to confirm this action
zh_CN: 您需要确认此操作

en: You seem located outside the boundaries of the map
zh_CN: 你可能在地图边界以外

en: Your chosen file has %1$s, cannot continue
zh_CN: 您选择的文件有%1$s, 无法继续

en: Your chosen file has %1$s, we are good to go
zh_CN: 您选择的文件有 %1$s , 让我们开始吧

en: Your free 30 day trial license key has expired. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please purchase a valid pro license key to continue</a>.
zh_CN: 你30天的免费试用版许可证密钥已过期。<a href="%1s" target="_blank">请购买一个合法的许可证密钥</a>。

en: Your free 30 day trial license key is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的免费 30 天试用许可证密钥无效。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom buttons
zh_CN: 放大缩小按钮

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom level offset
zh_CN: 缩放级别偏移量

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom step
zh_CN: 缩放的阶数

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: click here for 1000+ free icons
zh_CN: 点击这里获取 1000 + 免费图标

en: click here for more details
zh_CN: 点击这里了解更多详情

en: click to sort
zh_CN: 点击进行排序

en: contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: culture code
zh_CN: 文化代码

en: days left
zh_CN: 天剩余

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关

en: download GPX file
zh_CN: 下载 GPX 文件

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: enabled
zh_CN: 开

en: feet
zh_CN: 英尺

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: imperial (miles)
zh_CN: 英制（英里）

en: isiXhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: isiZulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: markers
zh_CN: 地标

en: meters
zh_CN: 米

en: metric (km)
zh_CN: 公制（公里）

en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: nautical miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: open starter guide
zh_CN: 打开新手指南

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
zh_CN: openrouteservice.org (基于OpenStreetMap, 仅限欧洲)

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: required
zh_CN: 需要

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show all available changelogs
zh_CN: 显示所有可用的更新日志

en: translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: under
zh_CN: 之下

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {s} - subdomain
zh_CN: {s} - 子域

en: {x} and {y} - tile coordinates
zh_CN: {x} 和 {y} - 瓦片坐标

en: {z} - zoom level
zh_CN: {z} - 缩放级别
